d36037c88e · Fix config loading, speed thresholds and block selection; add tests, README, CLAUDE.md · Updated 2026-10-14 08:22:43 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?